Subscribe to the Discussion/Announcement List

Current Academic Job Opportunities

The Commonwealth Review of Political Science - the journal of the Kentucky Political Science Association
KPSA Annual Meeting

Our Fifty-nineth Annual Meeting is scheduled for
March 6 - 7, 2020 at Morehead State University.

2020 KPSA Call for Proposals [extended to February 1]

KPSA Registration Form 2020

2018 Program

2018 Call for Proposals

2018 Registration

2017 Conference Program

2017 Registration Form

2016 Conference Program

2016 Registration Form

2015 Conference Program

2015 Registration Form

2014 Registration Form

2014 Conference Program

2013 Conference Program

2012 Conference Program

2011 Conference Program

2010 Conference Program

Program for the 2009 Meeting

Documents of Interest:

Abdul Rifai Award Winners
Constitution of the KPSA
David Hughes Award Winners
KPSA Graduate Student Paper Award
Distinguished Political Scientist Award Winners
Kentucky Colleges and Schools
(with Department Faculty Listings and KPSA Liaisons)
KPSA Past Presidents
Reports, Minutes, Agendae, Programs
Websites of Interest
(hundreds of useful links for scholars, students, and citizens)

KPSA Executive Committee, 2019-20

Michael W. Hail, Morehead State University, President (2019-2020)

Clayton Thyne, University of Kentucky, President-Elect (2020-2021)

Jason Gainous, University of Louisville, Past President (2018-2019)

James Clinger, Murray State University, Past President (2017-2018)

Benjamin Knoll, Centre College, Past President (2016-2017)

Michael W. Hail, Morehead State University, Executive Secretary (2018-2023)

Contact us at

To Berea College MainPage

You may subscribe to the discussion/announcement list below:

Subscribe to Our Mailing List
Powered by